Summer In Dub EP [DANK019]

by L-Wiz



L-Wiz is a Sweden-based duo consisting of Claes Rosén & Ola Näslund. Pioneers of the dubstep genre, these legends have been delivering an extremely unique and forward-thinking sound since their very first release on Caspa's Dub Police imprint in 2006. With a large handful of 12" and digital releases in their backlog already, they are breaking out three old-but-gold classics to make up the 'Summer In Dub' EP (their debut release on Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz). This vibed-out collection is jam-packed with intricate melodies and is one that will truly stand the test of time.

1) Sorrow Hill
2) LSDance
3) Dim The Lights


released October 15, 2013

Fan/Follow L-Wiz:

Fan/Follow Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz:

Mastering by Kieran Taylor

Artwork by Pat O'Hare


all rights reserved



Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz

Based in the US and run by DJ Sashwat, Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz has always helped emerging and established producers further their sound to the masses. With an extremely original-sounding catalog that focuses on a unique blend of bass-heavy sub-genres, Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz is a label that every bass lover should keep an eye on in the long-term future. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Summer In Dub EP [DANK019], you may also like: